Verkauf  Baustoffe / Fliesen

Tel   05631.97 23 - 0

Fax  05631. 97 23 - 26

Rainer Vollbracht

Hochbau

Disposition

Tel   05631.97 23 - 16

Fax  05631.97 23 - 616

rainer.vollbracht@baustoff-weber.de

Andre Lange

Hochbau

Garten & Landschaftsbau

Tel   05631.97 23 - 14

Fax  05631.97 23 - 614

andre.lange@baustoff-weber.de

Eric Wirth

Bauelemente

Hochbau

Tel   05631.97 23 - 29

Fax  05631.97 23 - 629

eric.wirth@baustoff-weber.de

Peter Hundertmark

Aussendienst

Hochbau / Innenausbau

Energieberatung

Tel   05631.97 23 - 28

Fax  05631.97 23 - 628

Mobil 0163. 79 80 592

peter.hundertmark@baustoff-weber.de

Markus Isenberg

Aussendienst

Hochbau

Tel   05631.97 23 - 15

Mobil   0163.84 72 493

Fax  05631.97 23 - 615

markus.isenberg@baustoff-weber.de

Margot Emde

Hochbau

Barrierefreies Bauen

Tel   05631.97 23 - 37

Fax  05631.97 23 - 637

margot.emde@baustoff-weber.de

Mona Weber

Fliesen

Badplanung

Tel   05631.97 23 - 18

Fax  05631.97 23 - 618

mona.weber@baustoff-weber.de

Manuela Bechmann

Fliesen

Tel   05631.97 23 - 31

Fax  05631.97 23 - 631

manuela.bechmann@baustoff-weber.de

Eduard Lich

Hochbau

Tel   05631.97 23 - 47

Fax  05631.97 23 - 647

eduard.lich@baustoff-weber.de

Justine Mitze

Garten & Landschaftsbau

Fliesen

Tel   05631.97 23 - 46

Fax  05631.97 23 - 646

justine.mitze@baustoff-weber.de

Reinhold Oppermann

Aussendienst

Mobil   0163.40 19 035

Fax  05631.97 23 - 612

reinhold.oppermann@baustoff-weber.de

Rechnungswesen / Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Sylvi Heinz


Tel   05631.97 23 - 22

Fax  05631.97 23 - 622

sylvi.heinz@baustoff-weber.de

Birgit Westmeier

Tel   05631.97 23 - 17

Fax  05631.97 23 - 617

birgit.westmeier@baustoff-weber.de

Geschäftsleitung

 

Marc Weber

Tel   05631.97 23 - 0

Fax  05631.97 23 - 25

marc.weber@baustoff-weber.de